Reviews

Here’s a few of my reviews:

June 17, 2015
Allen is a very friendly, very professional masseur. He arrived at my house to perform a 90 minute Swedish massage to relieve distress I had in my neck and back, then continued to a full body massage. He was responsive to problem areas and was more than able to give me a larger range of motion and relaxation of painful areas. I strongly recommend his services. —Patty B.

logo woman without words original

May 1, 2015
I want to get in shape and lose weight. Allen is helping me do that. He always arrives on time with a personalized workout program for the day. He demonstrates all the exercises and explains best ways to do them. He is enthusiastic and encouraging. We work together for an hour. At first, the plan was for him to come twice a week, but we will be working three times a week from now on.

I’m so glad to have Allen working with me. He is an excellent fitness trainer! —Roz B.

Feb. 10, 2015
Allen is one of the best massage therapists I’ve ever experienced. I felt tended to, healed, and respected at every turn. I think he has a special gift of intuiting where you need attention, how much to give, and how long to stay. Truly, amazing! His rates are super reasonable and you will not be disappointed. P.S. Did I mention he comes to your home for free! Thank you so much, Allen. —S.A.

Jan. 12, 2015
We can not say enough good things about Allen! Ours is a special situation in that my husband has a brain tumor and subsequent right side weakness. Allen has been outstanding in finding exercises appropriate to his ability and modifying as needed. We also both love his bright smile and encouraging words. Would recommend him to everyone! —Pat D.

Dec. 6, 2014
Personal training with Allen is fun and inspired. He comes prepared with a varied workout grounded in his education. He works with you so you know you are in it together. Allen gets results and understands his clients. —Shannon B.

Dec. 5, 2014
Allen gave me a very satisfactory deep tissue massage, was constantly making sure the pressure was right for me and that I was getting what I signed up for. I would hire him again. —Annie J.

Nov. 18, 2014
Allen is awesome!! He gives great advice and plans workouts that not only push me to do better, but are also within my capabilities. His workouts are varied and fun! —Linzy N.

Oct. 30, 2014
I cannot say enough good things about Allen. He is so passionate about getting people healthy and continuing to live a healthy lifestyle. He has been incredibly patient and understanding with me. He keeps the lines of communication open and is always encouraging and positive. He has a smile on his face every day. He doesn’t judge you and works at your own pace. Knowing that he believes in me pushes me to do my best. I feel like he always has my back no matter what. I couldn’t have asked for a better trainer! —Shannon L.

Aug. 15, 2014
I’ve enjoyed my first two sessions with Allen very much and will update this review as we work together. I found Allen to be very professional, timely with his initial contact information and engaged in how we could work together. Allen really listened to my needs and has developed a plan specific to those. I’m excited to see where this journey to health takes me as Allen and I work together. —Tammy P.

May 30, 2014
I enjoy working with Allen as my personal trainer. He is always on time and very attentive to my specific needs. He always has a workout plan for the day and he has future planned workouts for me as I get further along. I look forward to my workouts and hope to continue working with him for quite sometime. —Connie S.

April 24, 2014
Allen was prompt in responding and getting to massage venue. listened and gave massage according to my specific requests and checked in from time to time to see how I was doing.
Provided some education about working out. —Peter W.

April 21, 2014
Thanks to the coaching, guidance, and support from Allen I completed my first marathon back in Oct. 2013. He is a very knowledgeable individual about health and fitness, and he is extremely patient. He inspired me to live a healthy lifestyle and to make fitness a staple in my life going forward. —John M.

April 21, 2014
Allen is a great leader that motivates me to continue on our workout and helps me accomplish the goals I want. Allen is certainly a great personal trainer he is very professional and knows what he is doing. —Delma M.

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close